A must read for you anime fans out there!

My Fujoshi Life

Hey guys! So I hear the 2017 anime lineup is already out and that it’s starting soon. Figured I’d finally get off my “anime break” now

large (2)

This season I haven’t watched anything because nothing caught my interest. Even on social media I haven’t heard anything (YOI is still dominating my tl). The only series I’ve heard about is the one with Tanya the Salaryman, but that’s only because my brother likes it and has been telling me to watch it (apparently just one episode will get me hooked)

But other than that, did anyone watch something interesting this season? I know I started Super Lovers but haven’t gotten around to finishing

As for the next season, here’s what I’m planning to watch!

View original post 1,028 more words

